53 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Agung Sudrajad
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa
Cilegon, Banten, Indonesia
Editorial Member
Aibyek Khamkhash
Department of Mining and Geological Engineering, University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Editorial Member
Aida Salimnezhadgharehziaeddini
Economics, Management and Industrial Engineering Department, Politecnico Di Milano
Milan, Italy
Editorial Member
Amir Bashirzadeh Tabrizi
Research Center of Fluid Machinery Engineering and Technology, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Bala Abdullahi
Mechanical Engineering Department, Kano University of Science and Technology
Kano, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Bencheikh Hamida
Civil Engineering Laboratory Department of Architecture, Amar Telidji University
Laghouat, Algeria
Editorial Member
Bin Zhang
Department of Land Resource Management, China University of Geoscience
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Eliseu Monteiro
Department of Technology, Polytechnic Institute of Portalegre
Portalegre, Portugal
Editorial Member
Grzegorz Wałowski
Department of Renewable Energy Resources, Institute of Technology and Life Sciences
Poznań, Poland
Editorial Member
Halil Durak
Department of Chemistry, Yuzuncu Yil University
Van, Turkey
Editorial Member
Jacopo Barbieri
Department of Energy, Politecnico di Milano
Milan, Italy
Editorial Member
Kapil Narula
Department F.-A. Forel for Environmental and Aquatic Sciences, Institute for Environmental Sciences, University of Geneva
Geneva, Switzerland
Editorial Member
Kazi Sohag
Accounting Research Institute, Universiti Teknologi Mara
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Kenneth Mathu
Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS), University of Pretoia
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Mehmet Karakilcik
Department of Physics, Cukurova University
Adana, Sarıcam, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mehmet Dal
Department of Electricity and Energy, Kocaeli University
Izmit, Kocaeli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Michael Tsatiris
Department of Forestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resources, Democritus University of Thrace
Orestiada, Thrace, Greece
Editorial Member
Department of Thermal Power and Control Engineering, Jiaotong University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Mohamed Eltawil
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Kafrelsheikh University
Kafr El-Sheikh, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mohammed Shabat
Physics Department, Islamic University
Gaza, Palestinian Territories
Editorial Member
Mubarak. M
Mechanical Engineering / Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Karpagam College of Engineering, Coimbatore
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Nabiha Naili
Research and Technology Centre of Energy
Borj Cedria, Hammam Lif, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Nazan Yalcin Erik
Depth of Geology, Cumhuriyet University
Sivas, Turkey
Editorial Member
Nazife Erarslan
Mining and Mineral Processing Engineering, Adana Science and Technology University
Adana, Turkey
Editorial Member
Parviz Mohammadi
Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences
Kermanshah, Iran
Editorial Member
Payam Hooshmand
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Coal Chemistry Division, Csir - North East Institute of Science and Technology
Jorhat, India
Editorial Member
Prof. Mit Patel
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Silver Oak College of Engineering and Technology
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Roman Bravo
Department Mechatronics and Renewable Energies, Universidad Tecnológica del Valle del Mezquital
Ixmiquilpan, Hidalgo, Mexico
Editorial Member
Departments of Farm Machinery and Power Engineering, College of Agricultural Engineering, Dr Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University
Samastipur, Bihar, India
Editorial Member
Shimin Kang
School of Chemical Engineering and Energy, Dongguan University of Technology
Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Simin Huang
Key Laboratory of Distributed Energy Systems of Guangdong Province, Dongguan University of Technology
Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Weiwei Yao
Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, China Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Weiwen Xiao
Institute for Fusion Theory and Simulation, Department of Physics, Zhejiang University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Wenjun Huang
Aerospace Engineering School, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Xiang Wang
School of Petroleum Engineering, Changzhou University
Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Zhijia Liu
International Center for Bamboo and Rattan
Beijing, China
Browse journals by subject